Find Teaching Jobs and Private Students - Any Language Anywhere in Japan Links Contact Us   Students' Site  
View this teacher's profile in Japanese
  John sensei's profile ( SAMPLE )
last update 2004/05/20
Personal Information
Full Name ***** First Name/Nick Name John
Age 32 Country of origin Australia
Gender Male Home Town Sydney
Kanagawa-ken Native language English
Closest train station
or landmark
HomePage Address **********
E-mail address *****
Telephone number *****
Lesson Information
Which language(s)
do you want to teach?
English Lesson price (per hour)
4000 yen
Type(s) of classes
you want to teach
Adults, Group Lesson price (per hour)
6000 yen
Lesson level Beginner, High Beginner First trial lesson Free!
Lesson place Student's home, Around Station e.g. Cafe.
Lesson content Conversation, Grammar
Teaching Experience 5 to 7 years Teaching Qualification(s) BA Education/Linguistics
Teaching Area
AreaTrain Stations
******* Kanagawa-ken *******
Yokohama-shi Aoba-ku
Yokohama-shi Asahi-ku
Yokohama-shi Hodogaya-ku
Yokohama-shi Isogo-ku
Yokohama-shi Naka-ku
Yokohama-shi Nishi-ku
Yokohama-shi Totsuka-ku
------- JR Yokohama Line -------
Higashi-Kanagawa、 Shin-Yokohama、 Kozukue
------- JR Yokosuka Line -------
Yokohama、 Hodogaya、 Higashi-Totsuka、 Totsuka、 Ofuna、 Kita-Kamakura、 Kamakura、 Zushi、 Higashi-Zushi
------- Minato Mirai Line -------
Yokohama、 Shin-Takashima、 MinatoMirai、 Bashamichi、 NihondaiDori、 Motomachi Chukagai

Lesson Schedule
- 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Mon ------------------
Tue ---------ooo------
Wed --oooo---ooo------
Thu --oooo---oooooo---
Fri ------------------
Sat ------------ooo---
Sun --ooooooooooooo---
Holiday ------------------
o available
- not available
Education, Jobs, Hobbies
Level of Education University How long have you
lived in Japan?
5 to 7 years
Name of school/institution University of Queensland Japanese level  
Major Asian Languages Favourite colour Red
Current job Teacher Bloodtype  
Favourite movie   Star sign Aquarius
Favourite music  
Hobbies Dining out, Japanese language, Movies, Squash, Travelling, Watching TV
John sensei's comment
HI! I've lived in Japan for 5 years and I love it here. The food is great, the people are nice and many places have beautiful scenery. I love to travel and learn about different cultures and also to teach about my own country (AUSTRALIA) and language (English, of course) I've had a lot of experience teaching different kinds of students (beginner-advanced) and topics.

Copyright(C) 2004-2018 All Rights Reserved.